Customer Reviews 2020-04-05T03:16:01+05:00

Customer Reviews

Harvest - Organic Store
4.6
Based on 46 reviews
powered by Facebook
Faraz Afzal
Faraz Afzal
2020-12-29T09:53:50+0000
I ordered their eucalyptus honey, Its absolutely amazing. One of the very rare to offer 100% pure honey. I have been using honey from last 5years of many... brands and found it the best of all. Highly recommended!read more
Muhammad Ali
Muhammad Ali
2020-12-27T10:10:29+0000
I ordered butter from harvest, its really nice from taste to packaging. I am satisfied with the quality. It was also delivered on time. I hope harvest will... maintain its product and service quality.πŸ™‚read more
Owais Ali
Owais Ali
2020-12-10T06:51:43+0000
Very REAL Butter and Ghee!
Taha Jamal
Taha Jamal
2020-11-30T21:01:57+0000
Bought so called organic butter.. although its not even near to the real organic. I am saying this because Alhamdulillah i used to have real organic butter. Is... se acha hai nurpur laylo..read more
Fatima Gemini
Fatima Gemini
2020-11-10T14:41:08+0000
i ordered organic unslted butter the taste is really gud i will always buy frm them recomended
Sasha Scheherzade
Sasha Scheherzade
2020-08-14T15:46:38+0000
I love Robinia and Sidr honey. And I make sure to order organic honey from Harvest or pick up from the shelves at Springs.There was an incident of broken... bottle a few months back, when pandemic was at its peak in my city, Karachi. The bottle delivered to me was broken with contents spilled out. The replacement also arrived broken to add to my worry. That was twice.I shared pictures and the team Harvest instantly sent a seconyreplacement ensuring the package has Fragile pasted on it. At times delivery service is not careful with glass shipments. But team Harvest dealt with the situation professionally.In quality, taste and service, its a 5 star from me! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟read more
Saba Javed
Saba Javed
2020-08-12T13:11:11+0000
There honey sidr is one of the best i have ever tasted and their claim of organic is absolutely true. Loved it and will order again.
Faraz Shahid
Faraz Shahid
2020-08-10T11:05:45+0000
Got my parcel in leaked condition. i lodged a complaint and after one hour or two they called me back apologize for that and offered free bottle of honey in... replacement. I was not satisfied earlier but their customer service is too excellent forced me to recommend . And yes taste is too good.read more
Paras Khalid
Paras Khalid
2020-07-13T16:13:27+0000
Taste was good highly recommended
Mash Gee
Mash Gee
2020-06-12T16:32:20+0000
Im regUllAr CustOmer of hArvest its 101% OrgAnic prodUts ,i πŸ’― % recommended it i lOved itKeep it Up..!!πŸ‘πŸΌ
Danish Ahmed
Danish Ahmed
2020-06-01T10:05:45+0000
Worst delivery service 15 days passed no delivery .
Mahnoor Ashraf
Mahnoor Ashraf
2020-05-26T06:45:15+0000
i highly recommend this. Its better in taste and good for digestion
Saad Amin Qureshi
Saad Amin Qureshi
2020-04-28T15:15:48+0000
Tried Sidr honey. Tested and found impure
Hirad Shahzad
Hirad Shahzad
2020-03-19T17:19:16+0000
the tea was fantastic πŸ˜‚ 5 star for their product and customer feedback
Alishan Virani
Alishan Virani
2020-03-06T11:06:20+0000
ordered organic sidr honeyamazing and 100% pure honeywill buy more products in future thank u so much 🀘🀘
Haleema Ali
Haleema Ali
2020-02-01T19:02:58+0000
Got my harvest tea today and I highly recommend this tea as it's really effective and refreshing in taste. would love to buy it again in future because it... works...read more
Talal Rizvi
Talal Rizvi
2019-11-24T10:03:17+0000
Good experience to have it... highly recommended
Lubna Ahmed
Lubna Ahmed
2019-11-20T05:14:26+0000
Harvest is zaberdast πŸ―πŸ‘main nay sidr honey try Kia hay, bohot hi original hay,dobara order Kia plus wildflowers honey bhi mangwaya hay. I Like sidr... honey ,also try harvest tea,its good in taste. πŸ‘read more
Munir Ahmed
Munir Ahmed
2019-11-08T08:22:55+0000
Got my parcel today as promised. excellent service.taste is osam. unfortunately the bottle broken before opening as my son dropped it but half of the honey... was saved though. bottles should be of plastic. pure and original product. recommendedread more
Muhammad Luqman
Muhammad Luqman
2019-11-08T04:18:15+0000
recieved my sidr honey two days before. delivery was on very next dat. packing was owesome. taste is also good.
Yellowchillies Fastfood
Yellowchillies Fastfood
2019-10-11T20:00:59+0000
Naveed Ahmad
Naveed Ahmad
2019-09-19T18:27:53+0000
I am using there products specially honey and tea. they are 100% organic and good... must buy again.. there service is great and there attitude towards there... customers in so cooperative .. A+++read more
Waqas Hashmi
Waqas Hashmi
2019-07-13T15:14:03+0000
Good product and very nice customer support and service. Keep up the good work.
Wasif Ali Qureshi
Wasif Ali Qureshi
2019-05-16T11:21:16+0000
Thankyou guys! I ordered shilajit online and found it wonderful and pure (I hope so). it took three or four days to reach here. it should not take more than a... dayread more
Uzair Tariq
Uzair Tariq
2019-01-26T18:17:15+0000
Quality product, good packaging, great customer service!
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah
2019-01-10T00:13:11+0000
Harvest products are organic and pure as they say, would love to buy again. πŸ™‚
Tayyaba Shahzad
Tayyaba Shahzad
2019-01-08T18:29:15+0000
5 starsauthentic nd best quality productstnku team harvest,sidr honey is best
Zakwan Usmani
Zakwan Usmani
2019-01-06T17:05:52+0000
Harvest's Sidr Honey is the best. Its absolutely organic and actually pure. Someone who uses honey daily can easily feel the difference between brands like... langnese and harvest's Sidr Honey. Highly recommended.read more
Ahmad Riaz
Ahmad Riaz
2018-12-19T05:51:22+0000
I wish if I could post the size of shilajeet box I received in 700 pkr. a five rupee country size container with almost few drops of shilajeet in it. really?
Owais Khan
Owais Khan
2018-12-11T08:28:25+0000
I have consumed Herbal Tea so for now i will just write about Herbal Tea. This is one of the best product i have ever used i am fond of Herbal products but... this one is completely unique. I have never seen this Herbal Tea in any market I will strongly recommend to my acquaintances. Thank you Team Harvest in future i will must try your other products.read more
Danish Hussain
Danish Hussain
2018-12-10T09:44:36+0000
I have tried Sidr honey it was awsome you can check the purity of their products by applying some basic tests that you can learn from google or youtube. Hope... they will maintain just purity and high quality. Best of luck to Harvestread more
Muhammad Naveed
Muhammad Naveed
2018-12-03T17:01:20+0000
Really Great Honey in Quality!!... strongly recommended
Humna Asmat
Humna Asmat
2018-11-27T13:09:04+0000
Best quality of honey with beautiful packaging.m super satisfied with my purchaseπŸ‘πŸ»
Alteridom Et
Alteridom Et
2018-11-23T13:48:49+0000
Everything was played right till I tried to open the pot of Shilajit I had ordered. It has been six months since the purchase and I am in a strange... relationship with the pot now. It goes everywhere I go. Even sits on the desk when I eat and watch tv. Sometimes I take it on a walk. Wondering when I'd find someone who can open this pot for me.read more
Qasim Bashir
Qasim Bashir
2018-11-20T07:41:31+0000
Not satisfied with quality. I have tasted genuine product and their's wasn't even close in comparison.
Farwa Sheikh
Farwa Sheikh
2018-11-15T01:05:00+0000
I barely barely barely write reviews specially for online products but harvest did not fail to impress me! From receiving the package in the most super... secure, traditional, environment friendly, handmade packaging to the purest ingredients served! the box of the herbal tea had the an amazing soothing fresh aroma to absorb in and the honey was quite different in taste as compared those you'd find at the l market shelves. Robinia had a nice warm sweetness... thick but light on the buds! Worth spending on. It's best to feed one with pure and healthy than fake! Keep up with the good quality!read more
Waqas Hussain
Waqas Hussain
2018-11-01T20:57:33+0000
Herbal tea tastes awesome!
Anum Shariq
Anum Shariq
2018-10-27T07:04:50+0000
Amazing honey and herbal tea. Loved the packaging.
Uzair Ahmed
Uzair Ahmed
2018-10-21T12:32:09+0000
Alhamd-Ellah i have tasted raw robinia and sidr honey. both taste awsome. thick and tasty sidr honey is a real delight. i have tried so many honey over the... counter local and international. believe me its far better than those processed or treated variety.read more
Noorulain Ch
Noorulain Ch
2018-10-20T19:58:27+0000
Theybare selling poor quality honey and the worst customer service. Do not waste your money.
Sumaira Hasan
Sumaira Hasan
2018-10-20T17:03:55+0000
from my husbnd.Was pleasantly surprised to get my favourite (honey) as birthday surprise from dear wife. Loved the packing as everything (even the string) was... natural and biodegradeable. Being an environmentalist and green volunteer, even the looks of it can make you fall for it. And even the taste is evident of super quality it encompasses.Bravo to you dear all.read more
Saeed Saleh
Saeed Saleh
2018-10-18T05:22:37+0000
nice initiative keep it up
Fareeha Riaz
Fareeha Riaz
2018-10-10T18:41:53+0000
I have ordered The Rubinia honey, taste is really good. l hope that will maintain their standard and quality in future as well. Wishing them all the best
Faizan Jamil Shamsi
Faizan Jamil Shamsi
2018-10-09T08:00:07+0000
received my parcel the shilajit is real and awesome result. thanks to fulfill the commitment of original product.
Ahsan Msod
Ahsan Msod
2018-10-08T18:26:14+0000
original product with beautiful packing
Waqas Gadar
Waqas Gadar
2018-10-05T11:42:28+0000
The consistency was amazing and highly organic! Zaberdast quality. Best of luck for this healthy organic venture. Hope you maintain the quality throughout.
Muhammad Daniyal Shahid
Muhammad Daniyal Shahid
2018-10-05T11:41:36+0000
fantastic experience, loved it. I had it at kalam, kpk as well but this was brilliant and better.
Shahzad Ahmed Khawaja
Shahzad Ahmed Khawaja
2018-10-05T09:08:10+0000
Excellent and prompt service. Recieved damaged bottle of honey from tcs, on complain they sent the another bottle within a day. Quality of the product is also... amazing. Best of luck guys.RegardsShahzad Ahmedread more
Umer Zameer Bajwa
Umer Zameer Bajwa
2018-10-02T12:09:52+0000
Sidr honey is of best quality plz try once
Tania Imran
Tania Imran
2018-09-27T08:10:43+0000
This is by far the best honey I’ve eaten or used. I have purchased my second order of Robinia and Cidr by Harvest.Great find for a person like me who is... super fitness conscious. Raw, organic and it tastes like you are eating it straight off the honey comb! I use β€˜em in place of sugar in teas and coffee, in salad dressings in smoothies and in cookies. Buy this and you won’t be disappointed!!!read more
Kanwal Noor
Kanwal Noor
2018-09-26T18:04:20+0000
got it😍packing was outclass seriously πŸ‘Œbut I guess the bottles should be of plastic.khair let me try first πŸ˜‹
Abdull Qadeer Ghouri
Abdull Qadeer Ghouri
2018-09-19T18:03:44+0000
Finally my first orders has arrived today, it was packed perfectly in a paper box and inside a slim paper envelope. After unboxing i took off the lid and... decided to taste, aroma was good and taste was too delicious, slightly different, having idea of pure honey tastes so there was no hint of any mixing as they have challenged and said about the purity and extraction process. I must ask readers to spend once to taste this different flowers nectar honey.read more
Zamar Zahra
Zamar Zahra
2018-09-15T11:51:20+0000
I ordered shilajit from harvest and no doubt I have lots of concerns regarding the product because shilajit un pure form is highly toxic.But to my surprise... this product of harvest not only smashes my concerns but make it way straight to my heart.Loved the packaging, on time delivery and superb consumer service makes a picky mum and nutritionist their loyal customer.I am also giving this product to my 4year old and find amazing results.Without a doubt its pure,organic,earthy and bitter flavour magical resin.To all of you people do give it a try.Goodluck harvest way to go guys!!!!read more
Khan Jan
Khan Jan
2018-09-11T17:09:41+0000
I love organic foods this food is best for the people who cares
Eman Jamil Khan
Eman Jamil Khan
2018-04-18T11:59:22+0000
Firstly, I am greatly impressed by the packaging of this product. Why can't organic be trendy, right? I always notice that natural and organic products tend to... opt for traditional and old style packaging. Harvest breaks that stereotype and I am loving it. Also it is not just smart and contemporary looking but also extremely functional.Coming down to the quality of the product. Well having been sold fake or mixed honey so many times over the years, I could really sense the difference in taste and texture. It felt really pure. Great product in a great packaging. Keep up the good work. Super impressed.read more
Hamood Ur Rahman
Hamood Ur Rahman
2018-01-24T11:42:47+0000
Dania Gulraiz
Dania Gulraiz
2018-01-21T11:44:43+0000
Seems awesome !! Planning to order soon InshaAllah ❀
Fatima Asad
Fatima Asad
2018-01-20T15:29:12+0000
I ordered Sidr honey from Harvest and loved the taste. It has a sweet bitter taste which shows how organic this product is.
Sabin Matin
Sabin Matin
2018-01-18T17:14:06+0000
Ive used soo many different kind of honey but this is the purest of all ive used. And the packaging is soo good that u can even gift it to someone οΏ½
Aisha Matin
Aisha Matin
2018-01-18T16:52:24+0000
An amazing product specially for those who chose organic stuff over artificial. It tastes soo pure like ur having it right from the hive. Creative packaging.... Would recommend others to buy it.read more
Hoor Iqbal
Hoor Iqbal
2018-01-18T16:13:10+0000
I've received my order just nowww... completely satisfied with quality, quantity & packing is just adorable!! πŸ’•
Bushra Hashim Tabba
Bushra Hashim Tabba
2018-01-18T15:04:14+0000
I ordered two bottles one of organic Sidr and one Acacia honey. The product's packing was very impressive. I have been searching for pure honey for my kids... This honey is really good . My children even like the taste of it . It looks it is extracted directly from honeycomb and is not heated. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ^_^read more
Sabina Javed
Sabina Javed
2018-01-17T13:35:55+0000
I've always been a fan of organic products and have previously used organic honey but never have I been this much satisfied. The quality is amazing I love how... they have attached the benefits and uses of their honey truly informative and impressive packaging.read more
Aisha Khan
Aisha Khan
2018-01-17T13:32:32+0000
Recieved my order yesterday and i must say its beautifully packed and the quality is amazing. οΏ½
Next Reviews

Please add your facebook page url in settings panel.
Click here to go to settings page.

Open chat